Past Chapter Presidents

30May 2023 Jack G. Harris
29December 2022May 2023Noah R. Eubanks
28October 2021December 2022Jack Gitre
27February 2021October 2021Jack K. Kramer
26January 2004February 2004Scott Gold
25November 2003January 2004Brian Milligan
24January 2003November 2003Matthew D. Ghiglieri
23February 2002January 2003Jon D. Streeter
22May 2001February 2002David C. Jalaty
21March 2000May 2001Michael J. Lucente
20May 1999March 2000Juan F. Camarena, Jr.
19February 1998May 1999Richard J. Hale
18December 1996February 1998Michael A. Dale
17June 1996December 1996Russell A. Howells
16October 1995June 1996Adam J. Murguia
15March 1995October 1995Peter Bryan
14January 1989December 1989Patrick G. Shea
13January 1989December 1990Mark S. Wiesner
12January 1984December 1985Rick M. Fleck
11August 1983December 1983David J. Nowery
10August 1981December 1981Donald G. Kob
9January 1980December 1980William A. Lund
8January 1977December 1977Michael Trunzo
7January 1973December 1973Garry D. Eastwood
6March 1972March 1973Atty Larry Mc Cullough
1  John J. McTighe Jr.
2  James M. Roth
3  Col Thomas G. Walters USAF (Ret.)
4  Theodore H. Buteau
5  Atty Larry Mc Cullough

The Gamma-Lambda Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at San Diego State University was installed as a chapter on May 19, 1950.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.